Birthday Gram – Las Vegas

Last weekend my hubby and I flew to Vegas for my birthday. This was last-minute, somewhat unexpected travel, but I’m so glad we decided to make the trip, because it turned out to be the perfect couples getaway. My sister in law’s birthday actually falls on the day before mine so each year we make an effort to celebrate together and since they just happened to be in Vegas the same weekend, in addition to my dear sis from LA, the timing couldn’t have been better!

The weekend moved by so quickly that I didn’t have much time for photos with my dslr camera, but I did capture many shots via instagram.IMG_6691.JPG

 

I truly cannot remember ever having a birthday celebration this wonderful. Thanks to my dear husband and amazing sister, I had the absolute time of my life and felt completely and utterly spoiled from start to finish.

From our stay at the Palazzo, to the gifted tiara and french macarons, the atmosphere, the laughs and the shows, the weather, quality time with my family…the list goes on.

IMG_6692.JPGThe only difficult part of course, was being away from our girls for a few days, but they had so much fun spending quality time with their Grandmas for the weekend.

This was certainly a much deserved break for me and my hubby. We all deserve those from time to time, especially on special occasions right?! Well aside from feeling a bit tired, I’m excited to get back to creating and will have some fresh concepts to share with you all soon. In the mean time, let’s be friends on IG: @poshlittledesigns.

Check back soon.

xo

4 thoughts on “Birthday Gram – Las Vegas

  1. Brandi thank you for gifting me that precious time with my lil M&M’s. I know it was difficult to be away but you deserve a little extravagance every now and again, it balances out the difficulties in life, 🙂 So glad your birthday was surrounded by love and memorable moments, joy and well, extravagance. ❤ ❤

    • Thank you so much for taking them! It’s always difficult to leave even only for a day, but it makes me feel good to know that they had such a great time with you, especially doing crafts ❤ I completely agree that the extravagance is deserved every once in a while. Thank you as always Mom ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

