Hello Kitty Lemonade

Oh to be 5 years old! I remember that age growing up so well. When the days were complete with popsicles and bike rides, neighborhood friends and summer’s that felt like they lasted a year long. Do you remember those days? When we had not a care in the world? If only summer’s could last and feel the same now….I would seriously be in heaven!! But as much as I long for that slow down, time just keeps on ticking. Now I can hardly believe we’re only one month from my love’s 5th birthday! Let the party planning begin!

My sweet girl has had Hello Kitty party on her wish list since last year, but this won’t be just any Hello Kitty party. We’ll be adding in many summer vibes, in shades of lemony yellow for a Hello Kitty Lemonade theme. Fitting for the season, fresh and sunny with plenty of hello kitty accents and of course some homemade lemonade too!

Sounds like summer to me!

Here’s what’s inspiring me right now!

Hello Kitty Lemonade Party Inspiration | Posh Little Designs

From bunting and chalkboard signs, to paper straws and sweet lemony treats, her party will surely be sweet and memorable! I hope to tie in some vintage touches which continue to be on trend…let’s just say I’m sure I’ll be working with a mason jar or two!

Click on the numbers below for links to the products seen here and remember to check back soon as I’ll have plenty to share relating to my daughter’s 5th birthday!

1.2.3.4.5.6.7.8.9.10.

To all of my fellow Americans, do you have big plans for the 4th? I’d love to hear about them! Check back for the holiday post I’ll have up shortly!

xo

All Inspiration Boards are created and displayed in a special format unique to Posh Little Designs, 2014.

