New, Green & Posh

One of the projects I’ve been working on for what seems like months now, is updating my Etsy shop with new products. This has been a long time in the making, as my girls and my family always come first, but after many long nights and early mornings, I’m thrilled to share with you the latest additions to my shop in the form of Posh sprinkles. Considering that I’m already selling specialty baking products, this seemed like the natural progression, but these aren’t just your ordinary sprinkles! I’ve created them in trendy colors and special packaging ideal for simple and modern storage solutions, as you will see below!

Just a few weeks ago I proclaimed to you my love for Hemlock Green from the Pantone color report for Spring 2014, so my most recent collection of sprinkles comes to you in shades inspired by this warm and inviting hue, which will most certainly add a touch of posh to your Spring sweets and treats! And with St. Patrick’s Day coming up on Monday, no time like the present for the reveal.

Hemlock Green - Sprinkles | Posh Little Designs

Slowly but surely I’ll be adding more color collections to the shop, but in the meantime, you can check out what I have available on Etsy by clicking here. Have a peek! I’d love your feedback and please check back soon. I can’t wait to share more with you all!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!

xo

image source

This specific product design for Posh Sprinkles was seen first on Posh Little Designs. All Rights Reserved. 2011-2014.

All Images are photographed and owned property of Posh Little Designs unless otherwise specified. All Rights Reserved 2014.

Leave a Reply

