Year in Review

Over the last 5 days, I’ve held two separate Christmas celebrations in my home and have another one coming up on Tuesday. I think I drank entirely too much champagne, but enjoyed such wonderful times with my family. My husband and I also celebrated 17 years together this past week and we indulged in the most delicious macarons from the Marcaron Cafe in New York. It feels good to be ending 2013 on such a high note! Professionally, my first year as a company has been filled with learning experiences, but also so many highlights worth mentioning.

Here’s a look back…

PLD Year in Review 2013

In 2013 I was honored to have two of my recipes featured with DRY Soda, 1 recipe featured with La Marca Prosecco, two local vendor events for my online shop, one of my products displayed on the front page of Etsy’s Craft section, and lastly my DIY Walnut cards featured on Relish.com.

After such a wonderful year, I look forward to what 2014 has in store for me personally and for Posh. I’m super grateful to all individuals I worked with throughout the year, and also for all the wonderful support I’ve received. I wish everyone the very best that the new year has to offer.

With NYE tomorrow, I’m ready to celebrate (again), so I’ll have a cocktail recipe featuring sparkling wine and my favorite liqueurs on the blog shortly!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

