Christmas Wishes

Just a quick post to wish my blogger friends a beautiful holiday celebration! Tomorrow is officially Christmas eve and I’ll be taking a few days to enjoy time with my loved ones, but here’s a peek at the images we used for our Christmas cards this year. I took them a few weeks back on an incredibly freezing morning. Let’s just say I was grateful that the girls cooperated long enough to capture a few shots…

Christmas 2013 - PLD

I think I’m most anxious to see their faces on Christmas morning! These are the moments we live for. Big smiles, and pure joy. So priceless.

I hope your Christmas is filled with just as many blessings and much love.

Winter Storyboard - PLDMerry Christmas and check back soon friends.

More to share after the holiday!

xoxo

All Images are photographed and owned property of Posh Little Designs. All Rights Reserved 2011-2013.

Leave a Reply

