Shop Posh

Happy Friday everyone and happy Summer Solstice!

 To kick off the very first day of my favorite season, I’ve put together a collection of some of the summer worthy baking accessories available now in the Posh Etsy Boutique.

Posh Cookie Cutters - Etsy

Why cookie cutters you might ask? Well they’re perfect for creating memorable party treats and come in variety of shapes and styles so you can tie in your themes and concepts. My favorite treat to make with the cutters is the sugar cookie, which has become a signature posh goodie that I serve at all my celebrations.

Ideal for weddings, bridal showers, bachelorette parties, baby showers, themed parties and more. All items in the shop are affordable ranging between $2 and $7.00. If you’re throwing a celebration and are in need of cute baking accessories or party favors, make sure you head over to the shop and have a browse. Also be sure to stay tuned. I’ll be adding more inventory in the coming days and weeks.

Now I’m off to prep for an afternoon with some of my favorite girls. We’re celebrating the beginning of summer with appetizers, cocktails of course sweets too! I’ll have more to share soon.

xo from posh

6 thoughts on “Shop Posh

  1. Brandi I loooooove those cookie cutters! Makes me wanna bake cookies! I especially love the palm tree and the margarita glass, no wait the bikini, no wait, the nail polish…no wait… oh heck, I can’t decide. I looooove them all. so cute and of course, posh. 🙂

Leave a Reply

