11 thoughts on “The Journey to Posh

  1. Brandi Reid,…your journey is a celebration. And this is the perfect place for your creative genius. This story is inspiring and very well written. and I am proud of you. You are my hero and I can’t wait to see where this journey takes you next.

  2. Wow, what a wonderful story. I’m so happy and honored that I got the chance to contribute to Posh. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us. Your love for your beautiful family and blossoming creative endeavor are an inspiration!

    • I appreciate you taking the time to read and comment Erisha! Beyond grateful to have worked with you and simply honored to have one of your designs represent my company. Thank you for all of your assistance with the concepts and for creating a piece that means so much to me. xoxo

  3. Pingback: A Posh Logo | A Thing Created

  4. I’m so happy for you B! Such a well written and touching story. Made me tear up and I knew your journey lol. You’re creativity and story inspire me more then you know! I am so happy for your success and friendship and excited for your future! You deserve it!

    • Aw!! I truly appreciate you C!! Reading your comment made me tear up. Thank you for taking the time to read and comment and for the sweet words. I can’t say that enough. Your support and friendship means everything to me ❤

  5. Hi Brandi this is so inspiring. It’s funny that while I’m in the midst of writing my journey to fulfill my aspiration, I got the chance to read yours. It’s amazing that though we all have different stories, but the theme is so similar. In fact I was contemplating whether to share mine but your post encouraged me. Thanks for sharing and I’m so glad to have known you.

    • Fauzi, first off thank you for reading and commenting. It’s a honor to know that my story helped encourage you in some way to write yours. I’m also so happy to have met you and so glad we can support and uplift each other as bloggers as friends. Cheers to what’s ahead! xo

Leave a Reply

