Paris Party Essentials

Greetings. I hope everyone had a wonderful Cinco de Mayo! Mine was full of celebrations, but now that Monday is here the party is over (at least until next weekend) and I’m focusing all of my attention towards my baby girl’s 1st birthday. Time has flown!! I seriously can’t believe my sweet M will be 1 years old in just six days. As a result, I won’t have a lot of spare time on my hands, but I’ll do my best to keep you updated this week by sharing party planning snippets via Instagram.

Up first, are some of the party essentials for her Paris themed celebration. Paper prints, and cake bunting designed by Posh. An Eiffel Tower figural, mint paper straws to tie in our color scheme, some fun and festive hand-made props, my favorite baking cups, and some adorable DIY chalkboard clothespins (check in soon for that simple tutorial.)

20130506-104406.jpg

As you can see, I’m working on many special details to make her 1st birthday memorable. I hope you check back in soon to see how it all comes together.

In the meantime, let’s be friends on Instagram.

Have a fabulous day!

xo

4 thoughts on “Paris Party Essentials

  1. It’s all coming together Brandi! I can’t wait to see it all this Saturday. Your parties and events are always so fabulous, posh and chic. You’re always a trendsetter with your crafts..

Leave a Reply

