Photoshoot for Baby M

Hello everyone! Happy April!! I don’t know about you but I’m certainly glad that March is behind us. The 2 holidays made it pretty hectic so I’m thrilled to welcome April and Spring and begin work on some new projects. This month I’ll be focusing most of my attention towards my baby girl’s 1st birthday! Yes, she is about to be 1 years old in May. Such a bittersweet, yet exciting time for all of us. Can’t believe how fast the year went by, but I’m remembering to enjoy every little moment as she grows. Taking photos is one of my favorite ways to do this. There is no better way that I can think of to capture her in action.

Here’s a little sneak peek of the photo shoot I completed today, which is for her upcoming birthday celebration and invites. Since we’ve chosen a Spring in Paris theme (more on that later,) getting her all dolled up was a must!! Just a few snapshots taken on Instagram to give you an idea of what’s to come. I’ll be sharing the final edits soon.

20130402-123241.jpg

What she wore.

20130402-123348.jpg

For those of you who are not yet following me on IG, you can do so by clicking on the camera icon, or by clicking here.

Please stay tuned as I have I have much to share relating to baby M’s upcoming Paris themed birthday celebration.

Stay posh and check back soon!

xo

One thought on “Photoshoot for Baby M

  1. Brandi Reid…Little Mimi is so darn beautiful. I love the candid shots and the reflection in the mirror. So clever and adorable! I like where this is going and can’t wait to see more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

