Posh Holiday Gift Guide

December has arrived have you started your Christmas shopping yet? I have quite a long list of to dos so I have yet to start mine, but I have at least had the time to compile a few lists, like this posh little gift guide which includes some chic and affordable finds from many of my favorite stores.

Posh Holiday Gift Guide

Urban outfitters has the most unique and oftentimes comical home and gift section. I just love this “LOVE” ornament and the Macaron Cases with gold trim. What’s better than love and macarons? They go together like hand and glove. For me anyways.

And did you know that Nieman Marcus and Target have teamed up to offer a unique and affordable collection of holiday designer items? The cocktail shaker from Altuzarra is one of my top favorites, and with names like Marc Jacobs, Tory Burch and Proenza Schouler this collection won’t last long.

I adore Philosophy skin products. Have you ever tried them? Actually adore might not be quite the word to describe my love for these. My bathroom is literally filled with shower gels and bubble bath that smells good enough to eat, so perhaps obsession is a better descriptive word. And with holiday selections like Spiced Clementine Toddy…recipes included, that special someone on your list is likely to fall in love with them too.

The In Style Parties book is a perfect gift for that poshista or hostess on your list. I received mine as a housewarming present years ago and that person definitely knew me well! The book includes some fabulous party ideas, guides, recipes and themes that I still reference today.

Other posh gift suggestions. The stunning Jules bottle stopper from Kate Spade, a super fun snow globe salt shaker from Anthropologie, and some vibrant cake knives from Lief shop that would be ideal for cutting that holiday red velvet cake or fruit cake for that matter.

As you can see, I plan to do most of my holiday shopping online this year and I invite you to do the same. No research necessary, just click on the links below to purchase, but be sure to follow the holiday deadlines so you can receive your orders in time for Christmas.

Have you noticed a trend on Posh Little Designs lately? I’m covering my favorite things in a series of crafts, goodies and inspiration all the way up until Christmas so be sure to check back soon!

xo

2 thoughts on “Posh Holiday Gift Guide

  1. Hey Brandi, I love your gift offeriengs and they are chic and affordable. Thanks for doing the research and then spreading the joy. You are an awesome gift finder. Everything is good looking, fun and not too pricey. 🙂

Leave a Reply

