Sweet Moments

My youngest daughter is already 5 months old and growing so fast. Each day it seems like she’s doing some new, something special, something to remember. If I could freeze time and hold on to all the exciting milestones I would. Instead I spend every chance I get chasing her around with my camera doing my best to catch it all. Here she is dolled up in a vintage lace and rose headband and bloomers purchased from a local baby store in my home town.

Nothing sweeter!!

2 thoughts on “Sweet Moments

  1. Awww…absolutly Precious! The picture is amazing but it’s Mila sweetness that is so captivating and adorable. Love them. Keep chasing her with the Camera for more of these special moments. Love

Leave a Reply

