Instagram, Cinderella & Surprise visits

Between planning my daughter’s party last week, and a surprise visit from my sis who lives in LA, I’ve fallen a bit behind on my blog posts. I do plan to edit and upload images from her royal celebration very soon, but for now I’m taking advantage of some long overdue sister catch up time. Until then, here are a few of the shots that I snapped from my daugher’s royal birthday celebration via Instagram.

Dessert Table

20120809-085207.jpg

Royal Sugar Cookies

20120809-085222.jpg

Rose Centerpiece

20120809-085237.jpg

Cinderella Party Favors

20120809-085246.jpg

Sisters

20120809-100201.jpg

Check back soon for more images and inspiration from her royal celebration.

2 thoughts on “Instagram, Cinderella & Surprise visits

  1. Brandi, every event it seems you out do your fabulousness. You are so gifted. I love all your ideas you turn into favors, decorations, crafts and goodies.

Leave a Reply

