Posh Gifts ~ Washcloth Candy & Push Pops

 One of my favorite parts about being invited to a celebration is the gift giving, and any opportunity I have to personalize a gift and make it extra special I will.  Today with personalization on the brain, I created a few more special baby gifts which are available in my Etsy shop. All are inspired by sugary confections.

The first is a 4 piece baby washcloth gift set packaged to look like wrapped hard candy, accompanied by a pink and white chevron treat bag

The second is a 6-piece baby washcloth gift set, packaged in the nostalgic and trendy Push pop containers for a fun finishing touch.

I couldn’t think of a sweeter gift for a new baby!

For more information on these items, visit my shop here.

xoxo~

4 thoughts on “Posh Gifts ~ Washcloth Candy & Push Pops

  1. Once again, you really know how to personalize a gift, make it fabulous and posh and totally cute. Love Love!

Leave a Reply

