Posh Gifts ~ Onesie Cupcakes – Etsy

I’m currently in my last week of pregnancy and trying to stay busy while waiting patiently for my sweet baby girl to arrive. To avoid from going stir crazy, I’ve been tackling many projects that have been on my list of to dos for months now. One of the largest tasks being the opening of my Etsy Shop, which I’m excited to announce is now available to the public. I currently only have one item for sale in my boutique, but plan to add several more hand crafted designs in the coming weeks and months, as time allows. I’ll be carrying over many of the posh items seen on my blog and making them available for purchase. The first being this darling Onesie Cupcake Gift Set.
The ‘Sweet Pink‘ Collection includes 4 newborn onesie bodysuits intricately designed and hand detailed to look like cupcakes. Complete with cupcake liners and a yellow gift box these almost look good enough to eat!
Makes a memorable gift for showers or any other baby related celebration.
Check out my shop for pricing and more information.
xx~
4 thoughts on “Posh Gifts ~ Onesie Cupcakes – Etsy

  1. OMG Brandi these are absolutely adorable! At first glance, I thought they were cupcakes. Perfectly posh, completely original and what mom-to-be wouldn’t adore these. These should be on every one’s “gotta have and gotta give” list for baby showers. Perfect for the expectant mom and for bringing home baby. You are so gifted with your designs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

